Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jeoner jeaus Estanga Romero

Jeoner jeaus Estanga Romero

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeoner jeaus Estanga Romero
"Estoy muy agradecido por tu asesoria y respuesta , muy buena tu atención"
Profile photo of Jorge E

Jorge E

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge E
"Excellent customer service. Jasmine super professional. I recomend this people a lot !! ++++"
Profile photo of Marcial Calderon

Marcial Calderon

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marcial Calderon
"Una empresa sumamente comprometida a solucionar los problemas de los clientes, atención 100% y amabilidad, confianza de personal"
Profile photo of Vanessa Cabrera

Vanessa Cabrera

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Cabrera
"Me encantó la atención recibida. Todas las dudas que tenía me las fueron aclarando super bien. La asesoría de Johana Mileo es excelente."
Profile photo of dayana diaz

dayana diaz

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by dayana diaz
"La atención de María y Verónica son super amable, me supieron asesorar bien, tenía otro seguro en el cual no sabía ni lo que tenía nadie me asesoraba en nada. Gracias María"
Profile photo of Diana Carolina Gongora Gutierrez

Diana Carolina Gongora Gutierrez

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Carolina Gongora Gutierrez
"Llevo buen tiempo con state farm y siempre he estado muy satisfecha , además la atención de sus colaboradores siempre es excelente . Verónica muchas gracias por tu ayuda ."
Profile photo of B Perry

B Perry

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by B Perry
"My husband and I were having issues with our policy due to my husband's illness. When I called to rectify this issue, I spoke to Sandra Aldrich. Sandy was kind, considerate, passionate and fair. Sandy was a great help and went above and beyond with resolving our issues! Screw Jake, we all need Sandy from State Farm! ❤️ Thank you, Sandy"
Profile photo of paula pinilla

paula pinilla

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by paula pinilla
"Jasmin at Maria Acosta State farm is very nice, friendly and helpful I love when you can call a place and get treated the way she did with me Thank you Jasmin"
Profile photo of dennier valdes

dennier valdes

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by dennier valdes
"Mejor se daña… espléndida atención, demostración de que aún hay personas que disfrutan de su trabajo y con mucha amabilidad, muchas gracias VERONICA. MIs saludos a Gavi que es inefable su atención. 🥰. Gran elección de parte de María, muy buen personal y gran ambiente en su localización."
Profile photo of Jason Collazo

Jason Collazo

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Collazo
"This guy's are awesome, they always help with your needs. Highly recommend it. Daniel and Gaby the best. Thanks so much"
Profile photo of Janiel Saniel

Janiel Saniel

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janiel Saniel
"Genesis Rivera is an absolute pleasure to work with! She provided excellent service! She really listened & was very nice, and made the whole experience enjoyable. Highly recommend her expertise!"
Profile photo of Martha Herrada

Martha Herrada

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Martha Herrada
"Genesis Rivera provided exceptional service! Her attention to detail and professionalism made my experience truly enjoyable. She went above and beyond to meet my needs, and I highly recommend her expertise to anyone seeking top-notch assistance."
Profile photo of YAJAIRA PRUDENCIA RIVAS

YAJAIRA PRUDENCIA RIVAS

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by YAJAIRA PRUDENCIA RIVAS
"Dominio del problema, rapida solucion, muchas gracias"
Profile photo of Jesus Matute

Jesus Matute

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesus Matute
"Excelente el trato de Jasmin"
Profile photo of Jonathan Rodrigues

Jonathan Rodrigues

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Rodrigues
"Increíble atención, te ayudan en todo lo que necesites, sin duda los recomendaría al 100%"
Profile photo of Alexis Monique Aviles

Alexis Monique Aviles

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Monique Aviles
"Jasmin was so so so helpful today !!! I love State Farm!"
Profile photo of Jacqueline Arias

Jacqueline Arias

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacqueline Arias
"Encantada con el servicio no tengo quejas y las mejor de todas Gaby y Jazmin las recomiendo 20 de 10😘😘😘😘😘"
Profile photo of Luz Mogollon

Luz Mogollon

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luz Mogollon
"Buenas tardes, hasta ahora muy Buena atencion. muchas gracias."
Profile photo of Carlos Busigo

Carlos Busigo

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Busigo
"“¡Excelente servicio! Jasmin la chica que atiende en esta oficina es increíblemente amable, atenta y eficiente. Siempre está dispuesta a ayudar y resolver cualquier pregunta o problema que tengas. Su profesionalismo y actitud positiva hacen que cada visita sea una experiencia agradable. ¡Altamente recomendada!”"
Profile photo of Jennifer Dussing

Jennifer Dussing

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Dussing
"Love it"
Profile photo of Paula Pinilla

Paula Pinilla

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Pinilla
"Great employees that go out of their way to help out .. thank you"
Profile photo of Sonia Carballo

Sonia Carballo

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sonia Carballo
"Excellent in providing all the information I needed to know about my auto insurance very attentive and explained everything that I understood. Very pleased with Jasmin. Thank you."
Profile photo of Brenda Tremblay

Brenda Tremblay

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Tremblay
"Jasmine was very helpful .. I’ll be moving to Orlando next month and she made my insurance part very easy ! She was very friendly and professional! Will definitely recommend!!"
Profile photo of Sherika

Sherika

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sherika
"I had the best experience and insurance customer service from Zoraya at Maria Acosta State Farm insurance. Thank you Zoraya for your attentiveness to my insurance need, your follow up to ensure what we discussed was accurate, prompt response to my calls and importantly, your exceptional customer service. You have a Great team member, Ms.Acosta! Thanks again Zoraya."
Profile photo of JACOB SAVAGE

JACOB SAVAGE

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JACOB SAVAGE
"Zoraya was very helpful with all the information I needed she is awesome"