Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of JACOB SAVAGE

JACOB SAVAGE

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JACOB SAVAGE
"Zoraya was very helpful with all the information I needed she is awesome"
Profile photo of Carlos Lopez

Carlos Lopez

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Lopez
"I have been a customer now for two years. I'm very happy with Maria Acosta and State farm. I made the right choice. Thank you Maria and your staff. They are always very helpful."
Profile photo of chingon1ist

chingon1ist

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by chingon1ist
"I will say in my personal opinion State Farm deserves a 5 star rating for the cause of an impeccable service I receive every time I'm in need of thier services, I usually speak to Zoraya and she definitely helps me in resolving any issues or questions I have with my policy very professional. I truly recommend Maria Acosta -State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of Norge Puentes

Norge Puentes

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Norge Puentes
"Zoraya did an incredible job this morning with the assistance of my car insurance payment. Something didn’t sound right and when i asked her to look into it for me she was able to come back to me with the correct amount due just a couple hours later."
Profile photo of Brianna Laurenceau

Brianna Laurenceau

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brianna Laurenceau
"Zoraya was such a great help with all the questions I had about my policy! Thank you so much"
Profile photo of Terry Calvin

Terry Calvin

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Calvin
"Always helpful and caring they don't just see u as a customer but like family you always here the smile in their voice."
Profile photo of Marcus Gonzalez

Marcus Gonzalez

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marcus Gonzalez
"Zoraya was awsome! Always very helpful when I call!"
Profile photo of Rachel Miller

Rachel Miller

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Miller
"Thanks Zoraya with helping me this morning!"
Profile photo of Rita Valiante

Rita Valiante

January 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rita Valiante
"Excelente"
Profile photo of W Kenneth Bennett

W Kenneth Bennett

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by W Kenneth Bennett
"Excellent agency and an exceptional agent, Veronica! Very professional and friendly, good communication and multitasking skills! Amen, Ken"
Profile photo of Cheryl Eisele

Cheryl Eisele

January 26, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Eisele
"Very friendly and helpful with answers"
Profile photo of José Luis Moreno Parra

José Luis Moreno Parra

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by José Luis Moreno Parra
"Excelente atención, amabilidad, rapidez y profesionalismo!!!"
Profile photo of Kaiya Hall

Kaiya Hall

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaiya Hall
"I give State Farm Insurance 5 stars. Every time I have to interact with the team, I always get impeccable service. I usually speak with Zoraya on the phone and she is the nicest, most professional and wonderfully helpful. I highly recommend Maria Acosta-State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of Paulita Pagan

Paulita Pagan

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paulita Pagan
"Jasmine is a great service provider"
Profile photo of Mariano Batista

Mariano Batista

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mariano Batista
"The service is great everything has been going well. I love you."
Profile photo of Robert Valdes

Robert Valdes

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Valdes
"Great to work with"
Profile photo of MIRELSA ARROYO

MIRELSA ARROYO

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MIRELSA ARROYO
"Gracias Jasmin, eres una gran agente y excelente ser humano. Sabes estar a la altura de lo que necesita el cliente en todo momento. Se que cuando recibo ese mensaje diciendome que debemos hablar es por que alguna póliza va a aumentar, ya que la experiencia nos ha enseñado que nada baja. Pero al llamar y recibir una explicación detallada de cada aspecto de la póliza y el motivo del aumento lo hacen ver hasta meritorio. Nunca nos despacha a la ligera, y si no tiene la contestación al momento, nos pide un momento, verifica y nos vuelve a llamar con la respuesta correcta. Esta al tanto del más mínimo detalle para podernos explicar y estemos complacidos y bien informados. Esperamos seguir contando contigo en cada etapa de esta relación de negocios. Muchas gracias por tu excelente labor, adelante siempre. Bendiciones"
Profile photo of Lake Musetti

Lake Musetti

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lake Musetti
"Professional, polite, quick response"
Profile photo of Jeany Mireya Alcantara Moreno

Jeany Mireya Alcantara Moreno

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeany Mireya Alcantara Moreno
"Atención excelente, gracias jazmín y Maria son las mejores."
Profile photo of Jennifer Alcantara

Jennifer Alcantara

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Alcantara
"Excellent service and advice like always, thank you to Jasmin for always doing an amazing job."
Profile photo of Luis Alfonso Carvajal Aparicio

Luis Alfonso Carvajal Aparicio

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Alfonso Carvajal Aparicio
"Excelente atención, sus asesorias, sus recomendaciones, siempre buscando lo mejor para sus clientes!! Maria y Jazmin Gracias por todo!!"
Profile photo of Mr Magnet

Mr Magnet

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mr Magnet
"I absolutely love these two girls they are fantastic it's the one I think by the front door on the left she is great she's always smiling and ready to take GoState farm the best insurance on the planet sincerely Danny from the Kia👍🤩"
Profile photo of Libny Maldonado

Libny Maldonado

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Libny Maldonado
"Jasmine fue una persona muy proactive nos ayudó a resolver un gran problema de otras compañías que quiere tomar ventaja. 5 estrellas para ella"
Profile photo of Maria Briceño

Maria Briceño

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Briceño
"Excelente servicio me gustó mucho el trato de Gabriela muy recomendado 👏👏👏👏"
Profile photo of Ale Ocando

Ale Ocando

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ale Ocando
"Excelente servicio y atención, satisfecho con el trabajo de Gabriela"